Anastasia Wilson d.jpg

About Anastasia Wilson

Anastasia Wilson is an actor and devising artist in both film and theatre. 


She has performed, created, taught, and trained all over the globe. Her love of the arts has sent her across the United States as well as China, Ireland, Italy, Germany, Spain, Ghana, Morocco, Czech Republic and Slovakia to name a handful. 

Anastasia holds an MFA in Physical Theatre from Accademia Dell' Arte in Arezzo, Italy and a B.A. in Theatre from The University of Maryland.

Currently, when Anastasia is not on set or on stage, she is an instructor & substitute at Drama Inc.  She has taught previously in Atlanta, as an instructor at Georgia State University - Clarkston.  Though born and raised in Minnesota,  she also claims Washington D.C. and Arezzo, Italy as second homes.  She is currently based in Atlanta Georgia. 


Love ruckus, risk lunacy, share honestly, and always create

#Loveruckus
#RiskLunacy

 

Theatre Companies I have Created With

Synchronicity Theatre 

Annexus Theatre* http://www.annexustheatre.org
Chesapeake Shakespeare  www.chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Constellation Theatre Company  www.constellationtheatre.org **

Continuo Theatre www.continuo.cz

Enter Messenger Theatre WEBSITE....

Familie Floez  www.floez.net 

Graphic Audio www.graphicaudio.net/  ***

Imagination Stage www.imaginationstage.org

Young Playwrights Theatre Washington D.C.www.yptdc.org

Performance Corporationwww.theperformancecorporation.com

Solas Nua  www.solasnua.org/

Teatro C’Art www.teatrocart.com/en/

*Founding & Company Member

**Associate Artist

***Voice Over Artist

 

#Loveruckus

©2017 by Anastasia Wilson